Self Portraits Album Available now!

Excited to share this with you guys. Take a listen and let me know what you think!

You can now order your copy of “Self Portraits” in either digital or CD format here!


Big thanks to everyone involved!

In order of appearance:
Anthony Taddeo – Drums, Percussion, Vocals 
Matthew DeRubertis – Bass (Tracks 2, 8) 
Cat Toren – Piano (Tracks 3, 6) 
John Raymond – Trumpet (Track 4) 
Bill Lestock – Slide Guitar (Track 5) 
Chris Coles – Alto Saxophone (Track 7) 
Mike Sopko – Electric Guitar (Track 9) 
Sam Blakeslee – Trombone (Track 10) Cass Jewell and Matt Troja- Audio Recording 
Nathaniel Morgan – Mixing 
Mastered by Wayne Peet at Newzone Studio, Los Angeles 
Artwork by Kevin Abrams 
Design by Hannah Taddeo

Liked this? I would love to hear your thoughts on it...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.